1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 15
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Mar 31
1:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Mar 31
6:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Apr 3
7:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Apr 4
1:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Apr 4
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Apr 4
7:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Apr 6
1:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Apr 6
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Apr 7
1:00 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Apr 7
6:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Apr 9
7:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Apr 10
7:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Apr 11
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 15