1 2 ... 11 12 13 14 15
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Dec 7
2:00 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Dec 8
1:00 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Dec 8
6:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Dec 14
2:00 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Dec 15
1:00 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Dec 15
6:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Dec 19
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Dec 21
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Dec 24
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Dec 26
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
1 2 ... 11 12 13 14 15