1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Mar 10
1:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Mar 10
6:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Mar 11
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Mar 13
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Mar 14
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Mar 16
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Mar 16
2:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Mar 16
6:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Mar 17
1:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Mar 17
6:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Mar 18
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Mar 20
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Mar 21
2:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15