1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Weezer and Pixies Wed, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
B2K with Mario and Pretty Ricky Fri, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Snoop Dogg Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
E-40 Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pentatonix Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Carrie Underwood Thu, May 16
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Hillsong United Mon, Jun 3
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Shawn Mendes Sat, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Banda MS Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
JoJo Siwa Wed, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Iron Maiden Tue, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
KISS Mon, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
1 2 Next >