1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kelly Clarkson Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Philadelphia 76ers at Golden State Warriors Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors Sat, Feb 2, 2019
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
San Antonio Spurs at Golden State Warriors Wed, Feb 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Miami Heat at Golden State Warriors Sun, Feb 10, 2019
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Utah Jazz at Golden State Warriors Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Panic at the Disco Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors Sat, Feb 23, 2019
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors Tue, Mar 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors Fri, Mar 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors Sun, Mar 10, 2019
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Indiana Pacers at Golden State Warriors Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors Sat, Mar 23, 2019
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Detroit Pistons at Golden State Warriors Sun, Mar 24, 2019
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Charlotte Hornets at Golden State Warriors Sun, Mar 31, 2019
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors Tue, Apr 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Golden State Warriors Fri, Apr 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors Sun, Apr 7, 2019
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Weezer and Pixies Wed, Apr 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Carrie Underwood Thu, May 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Shawn Mendes Sat, Jul 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
1 2 3 Next >