Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Mar 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Buffalo Sabres at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Mar 9, 2019
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
San Diego Seals at Colorado Mammoth Sat, Mar 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Carolina Hurricanes at Colorado Avalanche Mon, Mar 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Minnesota Timberwolves at Denver Nuggets Tue, Mar 12, 2019
8:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Dallas Mavericks at Denver Nuggets Thu, Mar 14, 2019
8:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Indiana Pacers at Denver Nuggets Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
New Jersey Devils at Colorado Avalanche Sun, Mar 17, 2019
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Mar 23, 2019
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Vancouver Stealth at Colorado Mammoth Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Detroit Pistons at Denver Nuggets Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Mar 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Arizona Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Washington Wizards at Denver Nuggets Sun, Mar 31, 2019
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pink Mon, Apr 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Apr 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
San Antonio Spurs at Denver Nuggets Wed, Apr 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Apr 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets Fri, Apr 5, 2019
8:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Saskatchewan Rush at Colorado Mammoth Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Minnesota Timberwolves at Denver Nuggets Wed, Apr 10, 2019
8:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Rochester Knighthawks at Colorado Mammoth Fri, Apr 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Eric Church Fri, May 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Eric Church Sat, May 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO