Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Finals: TBD at Denver Nuggets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 2
TBA
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Colorado Avalanche - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Jun 6
TBA
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
New Kids on the Block Fri, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
NBA Finals: TBD at Denver Nuggets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 10
TBA
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Colorado Avalanche - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 10
TBA
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
NBA Finals: TBD at Denver Nuggets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 16
TBA
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Jennifer Lopez Wed, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Andrea Bocelli Fri, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Hillsong United Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepe Aguilar Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Shawn Mendes Tue, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Santana Wed, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Hugh Jackman Wed, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/20/19) Thu, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Khalid Fri, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Michael Buble Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Slipknot Tue, Aug 6
5:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Backstreet Boys Thu, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Thu, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Fri, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Sat, Aug 17
3:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Sun, Aug 18
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Sun, Aug 18
5:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Tue, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO