Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Rockets at Denver Nuggets Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Feb 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Columbus Blue Jackets at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Elton John Wed, Feb 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Elton John Thu, Feb 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Monster Jam Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Monster Jam Sat, Feb 9, 2019
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Monster Jam Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Monster Jam Sun, Feb 10, 2019
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Miami Heat at Denver Nuggets Mon, Feb 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Toronto Maple Leafs at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sacramento Kings at Denver Nuggets Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
2Cellos Thu, Feb 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
St. Louis Blues at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Feb 16, 2019
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Georgia Swarm at Colorado Mammoth Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Bob Seger (Rescheduled from 10/26/17) Sun, Feb 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche Mon, Feb 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Feb 20, 2019
6:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Clippers at Denver Nuggets Sun, Feb 24, 2019
3:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Florida Panthers at Colorado Avalanche Mon, Feb 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets Tue, Feb 26, 2019
8:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Utah Jazz at Denver Nuggets Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Mar 2, 2019
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
New Orleans Pelicans at Denver Nuggets Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO