Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Elton John Wed, Jan 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Feb 17, 2019
2:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Feb 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Feb 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 2, 2019
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Mar 3, 2019
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Mar 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Montreal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings Tue, Mar 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Mar 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Mar 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers Sat, Mar 9, 2019
5:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Mar 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Mar 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA