1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jennifer Lopez Wed, Jun 12
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Liberty at Los Angeles Sparks Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Mystics at Los Angeles Sparks Tue, Jun 18
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BET Experience - 3 Day Pass Thu, Jun 20
TBA
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BET Experience - Thursday Thu, Jun 20
5:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BET Experience - Friday Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
BET Experience - Saturday Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Las Vegas Aces at Los Angeles Sparks Thu, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Sky at Los Angeles Sparks Sun, Jun 30
2:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Shawn Mendes Fri, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Mystics at Los Angeles Sparks Sun, Jul 7
2:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Michael Buble Tue, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks Thu, Jul 18
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Las Vegas Aces at Los Angeles Sparks Thu, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Backstreet Boys Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Seattle Storm at Los Angeles Sparks Sun, Aug 4
2:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix Mercury at Los Angeles Sparks Thu, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Sky at Los Angeles Sparks Sun, Aug 11
2:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Lynx at Los Angeles Sparks Tue, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Indiana Fever at Los Angeles Sparks Thu, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Connecticut Sun at Los Angeles Sparks Sun, Aug 25
2:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Dream at Los Angeles Sparks Tue, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Seattle Storm at Los Angeles Sparks Thu, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Lynx at Los Angeles Sparks Sun, Sep 8
2:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Carrie Underwood Thu, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
1 2 3 Next >