Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Mar 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Florida Panthers at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 16, 2019
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Mar 17, 2019
6:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Mar 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Mar 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Mar 24, 2019
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Mar 30, 2019
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Mar 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Apr 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Michael Buble Tue, Apr 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Apr 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Apr 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Apr 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Apr 7, 2019
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Apr 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Apr 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA