1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Brothers Osborne Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Totally '80s Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Saved by the 90's Sat, Apr 6
8:30 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Max Frost Mon, Apr 8
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Camilo Septimo Tue, Apr 9
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Josh Abbott Band Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Alec Benjamin Wed, May 8
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Yacht Rock Revue Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Jenny Lewis Sun, May 26
8:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Snarky Puppy Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Gospel Brunch Sun, Sep 1
11:00 am
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Gospel Brunch Sun, Sep 15
11:00 am
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Gospel Brunch Sun, Sep 29
11:00 am
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Gospel Brunch Sun, Oct 13
11:00 am
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Gospel Brunch Sun, Oct 27
11:00 am
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Clairo Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Gospel Brunch Sun, Nov 10
11:00 am
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Lil Xan Sun, Nov 10
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Gospel Brunch Sun, Nov 24
11:00 am
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Groove International Sat, Nov 30
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Gospel Brunch Sun, Dec 15
11:00 am
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Gospel Brunch Sun, Dec 29
11:00 am
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
1 2 3 Next >