1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bill Maher Sun, Feb 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
The Kooks Mon, Feb 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tritonal Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Ella Mai Tue, Feb 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Beirut Sat, Mar 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Jungle Tue, Mar 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Atmosphere Sat, Mar 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Action Bronson Mon, Mar 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Noname Fri, Mar 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Disney's DCappella Sun, Mar 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Andrew McMahon Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
James Bay (Rescheduled from 10/11/18) Wed, Mar 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Brothers Osborne Sat, Mar 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Jose Gonzalez Thu, Apr 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Maggie Rogers Fri, Apr 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Chris D'Elia Thu, Apr 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
The Midnight Sat, May 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
David Gray Tue, Jun 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
1 2 Next >