1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Soja Tue, Oct 23
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Jack Russell's Great White with BulletBoys Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mayday Parade Fri, Oct 26
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Joywave Wed, Oct 31
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Thievery Corporation Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Thievery Corporation Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Behemoth Fri, Nov 9
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Behemoth Fri, Nov 9
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Mike Shinoda Sun, Nov 11
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Poppy Wed, Nov 14
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Turnpike Troubadours Fri, Nov 16
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Kasbo Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
The Struts Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
The Struts Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Real Friends Sun, Nov 25
5:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Kodaline Tue, Nov 27
5:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Silverstein Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Saved by the 90's Sat, Dec 22
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Freedom - Tribute to George Michael and Wham! Sat, Dec 22
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Enrique Bunbury Wed, Mar 20, 2019
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
1 2 3 Next >