Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel Sun, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Dallas Stars at New York Rangers Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Portland Trail Blazers at New York Knicks Tue, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Islanders at New York Rangers Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Harlem Globetrotters Fri, Nov 23
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Capitals at New York Rangers Sat, Nov 24
2:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Harvard Crimson at Cornell Big Red Hockey Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Ottawa Senators at New York Rangers Mon, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Travis Scott Tue, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Travis Scott Wed, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Dave Matthews Band Thu, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Dave Matthews Band Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks Sat, Dec 1
5:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Winnipeg Jets at New York Rangers Sun, Dec 2
6:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Mon, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Oklahoma Sooners Basketball Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mega Bash Wed, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Citi Hoops Classic Sat, Dec 8
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Sat, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
MSG Holiday Festival Sun, Dec 9
11:00 am
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Princeton Tigers at St. John's Red Storm Basketball Sun, Dec 9
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks Sun, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mumford and Sons Mon, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY