Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Big East Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Sat, Mar 16
6:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks Sun, Mar 17
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fleetwood Mac Mon, Mar 18
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Red Wings at New York Rangers Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Utah Jazz at New York Knicks Wed, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Billy Joel Thu, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Denver Nuggets at New York Knicks Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Los Angeles Clippers at New York Knicks Sun, Mar 24
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
KISS Wed, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
St. Louis Blues at New York Rangers Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Miami Heat at New York Knicks Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
NIT - National Invitation Tournament - Semifinals Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Ottawa Senators at New York Rangers Wed, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
NIT - National Invitation Tournament Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Rangers Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
G1 Supercard - Ring of Honor Wrestling Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Sun, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Muse with Walk The Moon Mon, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Billy Joel Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Bad Bunny Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Billy Joel Thu, May 9
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY