Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mumford and Sons Mon, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mumford and Sons Tue, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Andrea Bocelli Wed, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Andrea Bocelli Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Arizona Coyotes at New York Rangers Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
World Championship Boxing: Canelo Alvarez vs Rocky Fielding Sat, Dec 15
4:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Vegas Golden Knights at New York Rangers Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Phoenix Suns at New York Knicks Mon, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Anaheim Ducks at New York Rangers Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Billy Joel Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Duke Blue Devils vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Mens Basketball Thu, Dec 20
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks Fri, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Connecticut Huskies at Villanova Wildcats Basketball Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers Sun, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks Tue, Dec 25
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
WWE Live Holiday Tour Wed, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Harlem Globetrotters Thu, Dec 27
12:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Rangers Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Phish - 4 Day Pass Fri, Dec 28
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Phish - Friday Fri, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Phish - Saturday Sat, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Phish - Sunday Sun, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Phish - Monday Mon, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
25th PBR: Unleash the Beast Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:45 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY