Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Who Mon, May 13
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pink Tue, May 21
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pink Wed, May 22
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Billy Joel Sun, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Hillsong United Sun, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pentatonix Thu, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Tue, Jun 11
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Ariana Grande Tue, Jun 18
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Ariana Grande Wed, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Hugh Jackman Fri, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Hugh Jackman Sat, Jun 29
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Hugh Jackman Sat, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Hillsong United Tue, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Billy Joel Thu, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Jennifer Lopez Fri, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Michael Buble Wed, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
John Mayer Thu, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
John Mayer Fri, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Queen with Adam Lambert Tue, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Queen with Adam Lambert Wed, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Hootie and The Blowfish Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Hootie and The Blowfish Sun, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Billy Joel Wed, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Vampire Weekend Fri, Sep 6
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY